Toy Story 3

This latest installation of the Toy Story series is much like the others.  It features excellent animation, humor, adventure, and emotional drama.  The funniest scene was when Buzz Lightyear gets switched to Spanish mode and he starts dancing Flamenco.  Overall, I enjoyed it…Rosalynn (age 11) did not.  There were some intense scenes that I think would be terrifying for young children.  In a way, I think this is better as a movie for adults rather than kids.  Of course, the target audience is kids, but I don’t think it’s appropriate for little ones.  That being said, as entertainment for someone my age I give it 3 artichokes.

Published in: on March 20, 2011 at 8:38 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://soniadalarcao.wordpress.com/2011/03/20/toy-story-3/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a comment